

## **Annual Dinner Honoree History**

<b>Year</b>	Executive of the Year	Citizen of the Year
2000	Corbin McNeill PECO Energy	Dick Vermeil Former Philadelphia Eagles Coach
2001	Dave Holveck Centocor	Representative Curt Weldon
2002	Jeff Westphal Vertex, Inc.	Adrian Martinez Chester County Artist
2003	Greg Bentley Bentley Systems, Inc.	Honorable Bill Lamb
2004	Oliver Kingsley Exelon	Representative Elinor Taylor
2005	Paul Graziani, President & CEO Analytical Graphics	Father David Duffy, OSA Malvern Preparatory School
2006	Jerry Sweeney, President & CEO Brandywine Realty Trust	Representative Bob Flick
2007	Jack Brennan, Chairman & CEO The Vanguard Group	Frances Sheehan, President & CEO Brandywine Health Foundation
2008	Matthew Emmens, CEO Shire Pharmaceuticals	Representative Carol Rubley and Representative Arthur D. Hershey
2009	Dr. Frank Baldino Jr. Chairman & CEO <i>Cephalon</i>	No recipient
2010	Jerry Parsons Chairman & CEO Communications Test Design, Inc.	Dr. Ivory Nelson Lincoln University
2011	Dale Krapf Krapf Group	No recipient

2012	Paul Redman Longwood Gardens	State Senator Dominic Pileggi
2013	David Moser DFT	Robert Spatola Handi-Crafters
2014	Christopher P. Molineaux Pennsylvania Bio	Congressman Jim Gerlach
2015	Nick DeBenedictis Chairman, Aqua America	No recipient
2016	Bill McNabb & Senior Leadership Team Chairman & CEO Vanguard	No recipient
2017	Robert Hankin President and CEO <i>Hankin Group</i>	Lawrence J. Mussoline, PH.D. Superintendent (2009 – 2017) Downingtown Area School District
2018	Denis O'Brien Senior Executive Vice President Exelon Corporation	Harry Lewis State Representative
2019	Ashley McEvoy Executive Vice President Johnson & Johnson	
2020	Bill Covaleski & Ron Barchet Founders Victory Brewing Company	Senator Andy Dinniman PA State Senate
2021	Michael Duncan President & CEO of Chester County Hospital	Dave Magrogan & Bob Rafetto
2022	Kimberly Brumbaugh Brumbaugh Wealth Management	Comcast